Thursday, October 10, 2013

Book Catalogue: Elysium Press

 
I don't know exactly how long it's been out but I notice that the Elysium Press website now has a new catalogue with some real highlights for fans of Robert Montesquiou, Stephen Tennant, Donald Weeks and Forest Reid. Always an event worth putting other things to one side for...

No comments:

 
Who links to my website?